Battlefield 3 Gets Another Double XP Weekend

by Admin

Battlefield 3 users across all platforms will be able to enjoy Double XP this weekend in celebration of the launch of Battlefield 3: Close Quarters which just went live for Xbox 360 and PC Premium members, a week earlier for PS3 Premium members. This event, however, will include both Premium and non-Premium members.

Here are the dates and times that you can start earning Double XP, according to the Battlelog.

From June 16th at:

  • 00:01 AM PDT
  • 03:01 AM EST

Until June 17th at:

  • 11:59 PM PDT
  • 2:59 AM EST (June 18th)

This event will take place across all maps and game modes including Back to Karkand and Close Quarters.

Advertisements

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s